The Crazy Squeeze Self-Titled CD

The Crazy Squeeze Self-Titled CD

The long awaited debut full length 13 track release for the pub-rock masterpiece The Crazy Squeeze. This super group features Stitches guitar player Johnny Witmer (on guitar & vocals), original Stitches drummer Johnny Sleeper (drums & vocals), Frankie Delmane from The Teenage Frames (guitar & vocals) & Chris B from The Richmond Sluts (bass). This 13 track CD includes a bonus track (not available on the vinyl LP) "Terminal Love" featuring Honest John Plain, from The Boys, on lead guitar.

Loading Updating cart...

There are no comments yet. Be the first and leave a response!

Leave a Reply

Wanting to leave an <em>phasis on your comment?

Trackback URL